sábado, 21 de noviembre de 2009

Marduk [Sweden]- Those of the Unlight

Genere: Black Metal!!!
Year: 1993
01- Darkness Breeds Immortality
02- Those of the Unlight
03- Wolves
04- On Darkened Wings
05- Burn My Coffin
06- A Sculpture of the Night
07- Echoes From the Past
08- Stone Stands it's Silent Vigil

No hay comentarios: